Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NeuroSpinecare, Inc.

Neurological and Spinal Surgeons & Board Certified Interventional Pain Management Physicians located in Sheffield Village, OH

163 total reviews

NeuroSpinecare, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NeuroSpinecare, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nelaida N.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very carrying Doctor Make sure you understand Procedure Going to perform.
Robert G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Mathur is a wonderful physician. He listened carefully to my description of my lower back problem, and he developed a treatment plan that is reducing the debilitating pain I've lived with for more than a year.
Thad G.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Mathur's genuine care and concern exceeds all expectations.
Kevin A.
Submitted 10/15/19
I always receive the most professional care from Dr. Yoo. He has my trust.
Tim B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr.Yoo is the best, he is spot on and very polite bedside manner.
Daniel M.
Submitted 10/13/19
Okay
Neil C.
Submitted 10/12/19
Very personable staff. Efficient but with a genuine smile.
D. Joseph B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Mathur is a very compassionate doctor. He is a very good listener and answers all questions asked of him. He explains everything completely and in layman's terms.
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 10/11/19
I had a very friendly and careing experience at mercy hospital leading up to my surgery, the staff was friendly and professional, I felt very comfortable.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Gerhard will be my podiatrist for as long as he continues to practice. Excellent bedside, patient care, and consistent professionalism is difficult to find, which makes me even more happy I found Dr. John; who possesses all of these traits.
Beverly A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Yoo is very important to me. He did a great service for me. I could never thank him enough.
Scott T.
Submitted 10/11/19
Thanks
Grace B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dedicated and caring person.Willing to listen as well.
Theresa N.
Submitted 10/10/19
Good experience as Dr. Mathur asked how I was doing & if any problems. Very professional, listened to my issues & suggested a procedure to alleviate pain.
Grace B.
Submitted 10/10/19
He's a very caring to doctor who listens to you
Melissa S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Mathur always listens very intently to me and speaks TO me not AT me about my care.
David C.
Submitted 09/11/19
As always Dr. Mathur was attentive and personable. He always is.
Kasia B.
Submitted 09/11/19
I have great experience with the staff and they genuine care about their patients and they explain things in a way I understand. Which I greatly appreciate. Plus they answer my questions thoroughly. They also take the time to get to know the individuals they help. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!
Mark C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Gerhard is wonderful ! He really cares for the patients health, and comfort !
Charles R.
Submitted 09/10/19
A first visit to discuss arthritis in mh back. Ihave had x-rays and an MRI and will hear Dr Yoo's assessment at my next visit.