Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

NeuroSpinecare, Inc.

Neurological and Spinal Surgeons & Board Certified Interventional Pain Management Physicians located in Sheffield Village, OH

97 total reviews

NeuroSpinecare, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NeuroSpinecare, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy E.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr Mathur is doing an amazing job treating my ongoing back pain and helping me to deal with it. Dr Yoo sent me to him and I have gotten a tremendous amount of relief.
Mary Ann H.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Mathur explained everything in detail about the two procedures I had done. Very courteous gentleman.
Lisa P.
Submitted 08/18/19
Very informative. Great bedside manner
Debra G.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very relaxed with being professinal.
Lori D.
Submitted 08/14/19
absolutely the BEST MD I have ever met! Explained everything during the process and truly cared about my level of discomfort throughout the session -
Christine H.
Submitted 08/14/19
I have seen Dr. Mathur recently for upper back pain. Dr. Mathur takes his time and listens which is rarity!
Georgienne C.
Submitted 08/14/19
I'm not sure what visit you're asking me about, but, Dr. Mathur is the best. He is very understanding and tries his best to help me feel well. The injections don't always eliminate my problems but it's always worth a try. Some of them help at least for a while. Thank you Dr. Mathur.
Audrey C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Gerhard is very kind and does a thorough exam. I’d recommend him to everyone I know.
Patricia D.
Submitted 08/13/19
Everyone is very polite and friendly. Dr.Gerhard is very informative, always answers any questions I might have.
Pam W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very good with his patients takes time with his patients
Beth N.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Gerhard was very professional and explained everything so you could understand.
Deborah M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr is awesome the girls are very friendly and helpful
Charles Z.
Submitted 08/13/19
Consistently shows a high level of care and concern over reducing/controlling pain levels allowing for improved quality of life. Highly recommend.
Catherine D.
Submitted 08/13/19
Staff was very pleasant, Dr. Mathur very nice and explained my options.
Jacqueline Z.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Mather was very professional and patient with me during my injections
Roma B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always a great experience at the office great staff no wait and wonderful doctor
James C.
Submitted 08/13/19
Short wait was in and out.