Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NeuroSpinecare, Inc.

Neurological and Spinal Surgeons & Board Certified Interventional Pain Management Physicians located in Sheffield Village, OH

163 total reviews

NeuroSpinecare, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NeuroSpinecare, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dan S.
Submitted 11/06/20
Relaxing, comfortable.
Christa T.
Submitted 11/06/20
The doctors are good and answer your questions. At times I did feel rushed.
Sharon G.
Submitted 11/06/20
Saw me quickly. He listened to what was happening with me and got me an appointment with a doctor who could help me as soon as possible He is a great Doctor
Steven L.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Kumar is fantastic! Very thorough and truly works in the best interest of his patients
Pamela J.
Submitted 11/05/20
I cant begin to tell you the pain I was in. Nothing was helping, not even pain meds. Dr. Choi has very good bedside manners. He asked me to trust him with my treatment. I could barely walk. He came up with a care plan that worked for me. Im having the second part of my treatment next week. I love this doctor and the staff there is kind and always found the answers to my questions. Being in the medical field myself, Im very impressed with Dr Choi and the way he handled my pain management care plan. This place is highly recommended.
Dan S.
Submitted 11/04/20
Well satisfied
Robert B.
Submitted 06/12/20
Happy retirement to a great Doctor. Hard to find a caring doctor like him.
Ruth H.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Kumar is an amazing dictor! Took care of my back pain and now. I can move about much better! The office staff is very professional too! Thank you, Dr.Kumar!!
Barbara C.
Submitted 03/17/20
I have suffered severe back pain for years. Dr. Mathur carefully gave me shots in my back that have alleviated the pain there and in my hips. I was very happy with the outcome and Dr. Mathur has a wonderful friendly personality. I am a most pleased client.
Karen Gee R.
Submitted 03/17/20
Everyone was professional and polite. Dr. Mathur is always willing to listen and to work with me to make a plan for my care.
KATHLEEN J.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Gerhard is very caring and thorough, giving much advice and has helped me considerably
Dave L.
Submitted 03/16/20
I've been to Dr. Gerhard only a few times, but have found that he, along with his staff are all very professional. Dr. Gerhard doe snot pull any punches and will tell you exactly what he finds with your diagnosis and treatment.
Dennis C.
Submitted 03/12/20
good
Gloria M.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr Mathur seems to be a nice guy, but he NEVER looks at the place that gives me the most pain..
Wanda B.
Submitted 03/07/20
Had a wonderful experience. The doctor is #1. Hr made sure I knew exactly what he was talking about. He is very kind.
David C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Always respectful and very easy to access the staff
Carole-Leigh B.
Submitted 03/02/20
Easily understood, manageable.
Dorothy E.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Mathur was kind considerate and gentle. He gave me hope that perhaps my problem can be fixed. Even t I still have pain he gave meds to help with it and just his caring nature made me feel more confident that I will get better.
Roberta B.
Submitted 03/02/20
Even though my appointment was a hour and a half behind I felt that he took his time with me and actually listened to what my problem was. He examined me hands on. He seemed concerned with my issues. I am a retired nurse of many years so I can very quickly sort out the type of Doctor who is treating me. Granted
Theresa N.
Submitted 03/01/20
Experience was very good. Answered all questions I had. Surgery went very well & happy with the results.