Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NeuroSpinecare, Inc.

Neurological and Spinal Surgeons & Board Certified Interventional Pain Management Physicians located in Sheffield Village, OH

163 total reviews

NeuroSpinecare, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NeuroSpinecare, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan V.
Submitted 12/01/20
I like Dr. Hazen, I am having a difficult time and he is trying to get to the bottom of it and he’ll relieve my pain and give me back some mobility
Sarah S.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr Mathur was very nice he did what he supposed to even made sure i was doing okay explained everything deffintly had a good experience
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr Bo Yoo has helped me through some rough times with my back . I would recommend him to anyone . Jeffrey M.
Jennifer Y.
Submitted 11/21/20
Everyone was welcoming and friendly! No waiting at all!! I had a great experience and am happy to be Dr. Yoo's patient!
Duane P.
Submitted 11/21/20
On time and very professional.
Carrie J.
Submitted 11/21/20
He is the best foot surgery/ doctor in the United states!
Lisa B.
Submitted 11/20/20
I really liked Dr. Mathur. I got my injection from him and he did a great job. He kept asking if I was ok and it didn't even hurt.
Connie The S.
Submitted 11/20/20
Awesome doctor
Beverly D.
Submitted 11/20/20
I am a radical amputee with severe pain, when I first came to the Neurospinecare Center. Dr. Choi has done numerous procedures, therapy, knocked down my intensive pain and reduced my meds and now my quality of life is amazingly better! He always listens to my complaints and is specific in helping my different problems! I’m so appreciative of the Neurospinecare Center and my improved quality of life!
MIKE E.
Submitted 11/20/20
DR V KNOWS MY CASE AND GET THE JOB DONE
Gail Y.
Submitted 11/20/20
Always treated with compassion , procedures make my life much more pleasant.
Bobbi R.
Submitted 11/20/20
The staff was very professional and efficient. Dr. Mathur is the best. He kept me informed of every step he took, was very caring and very skillful with the administration of injections. I would recommend him to everyone!
Sonya M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Great visit as usual. Love Dr Vangelos!
Bettyjo A.
Submitted 11/08/20
My visit with Dr.Vangelos ,and Bobbie, was excellent,as always.One complaint I have is not with him,but the office staff who answer the phones. Often it is impossible to get through to a live person.When a message is left,it is unanswered for a long time.
Patricia B.
Submitted 11/07/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Kumar and Neuro Spine Care for several years. He is an excellent and compassionate physician. He is so talented and from the nurses, the physical therapy department I have so much respect and appreciation to Dr. Kumar and Physician assistants. Caryn DeLisio (APRN-CNP) have been taking care of me and I highly recommend Dr. Kumar and Neuro Spine Care to everyone. They will take great care of you.
B’ohn S.
Submitted 11/07/20
My son and I love him
Sharon C.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Mathur is the type of doctor that really wants to help his patients. He doesn’t give up on you and sincerely tries to help you in anyway he can. He is very nice and easy to talk to.
Sharon C.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Vangelos could not help me , but he is very nice and seems to care about the patient.
Joyce I.
Submitted 11/06/20
I did not really need to see a pain specialist. I needed to see a pediatrist, so I was referred to another doctor. I had very little inner action with him.
Joanne M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great