Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NeuroSpinecare, Inc.

Neurological and Spinal Surgeons & Board Certified Interventional Pain Management Physicians located in Sheffield Village, OH

163 total reviews

NeuroSpinecare, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NeuroSpinecare, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barb V.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr Yoo & his staff are exceptionally excellent. They consistently deliver comprehensive caring & professional care. Thank you
Maud A.
Submitted 01/02/21
I have had many treatments and only good experiences medical wise. The only thing I miss is personal interaction or time to talk to doctor Kumar.
Marianna R.
Submitted 01/02/21
I've been a patient of Dr Choi since 2001. He is an exceptional Doctor who listens to your problems and truly cares about your health and how to find a solution to make you feel pain free! His staff is absolutely one of the best and an asset to Dr Choi. I always recommend Dr Choi to anyone looking for a pain management Doctor. I have followed Dr Choi from office to office! I love the Doctor and his awesome staff
Michael F.
Submitted 12/30/20
I have been a patient with Dr. Kumar for over 2 years now. I have had several different procedures and treatments and I am happy to say that I have more movement, less pain, better sleep and just the overall ability to do different tasks. Glad to have come up with a treatment plan that is working. so thank you
Karolina M.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Vangelos is caring and compassionate, and won't give up!
Brett J.
Submitted 12/27/20
Very professional and prompt, I never have to wait long to see Dr. Kumar, plus the staff always answers my question and are very considerate to any problem i have i give Dr.Kumar and his staff a 10 out of 10
Shelley G.
Submitted 12/26/20
I love Dr Mathur and his staff, I’m always treated with the utmost respect and dignity there, caring and kindness. His RNC’s are excellent, when I see them instead of him , I feel I’m in very capable hands and am treated so well. The nurses are so caring and always gracious. I love Neurospinecare I would recommend this facility to all my family and friends that need help.
Valerie H.
Submitted 12/24/20
Always very polite
Cheryl S.
Submitted 12/24/20
Very punctual and efficient.
Charles H.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr.Mathur is a great doctor but like any doctor he sometimes doesn't understand the pain some are in but I understand he has to judge wether they're being truthful but after being there for over 3yrs with no issues he should have an idea may not be happy with everything but still a good doctor,!
Sophie G.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. is kind,thorough, and a good listener
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 12/23/20
Very happy
Justin R.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Gerhardt is a phenomenal podiatrist. After several years and several doctors he was the first one to inject some new ideas on both my care and diagnosis. I have no interest in ever finding another physician and will continue trust him with my care.
Diane F.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr Vangelos takes time with you, speaks in layman’s terms and is ever so kind! I highly recommend him. He looks for the reason you are having trouble and tries to correct the problem quickly.
Constance H.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. Mathur is a very caring provider. I never feel dismissed and he takes my health seriously.
Dena K.
Submitted 12/18/20
Love Dr. Kumar & the entire staff! The office is safe, efficient, friendly and they listen❤️
Julie D.
Submitted 12/18/20
Everyone in this office is always friendly and professional. Dr Kumar is great!
Ken Y.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Choi has been terrific! He has help a great deal in managing my pain. He knows what to do and when to do it. I would recommend everyone with chronic pain to see Dr. Choi. He will find a way to eliminate your discomfort.
Linda O.
Submitted 12/18/20
I had initial consult which was what I expected. 9 years ago he did a carpal tunnel surgery on my left hand. He was my first choice for upcoming surgery on right hand
Sandra C.
Submitted 12/18/20
I have been under the care of Dr Choi for over seven years now. Dr Choi has always been respectful of me and tried to understand my pain needs and has addressed them as far as I know the best he can.