Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

NeuroSpinecare, Inc.

Neurological and Spinal Surgeons & Board Certified Interventional Pain Management Physicians located in Sheffield Village, OH

71 total reviews

NeuroSpinecare, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NeuroSpinecare, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rick K.
Submitted 12/08/19
Dr Yoo has always been compassionate when dealing with my difficult situation. Highly recommended Dr Yoo.
Debbie H.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very professional and caring.
Sam W.
Submitted 12/05/19
I have had very good results with the procedures done by Dr. Mathur in the past. Presently I am experiencing some pain in my legs, which is mostly due to arthritis. I have a collapsed disc in my back, which is pinching the sciatic nerve, causing a severe nerve reaction in my legs, sometimes causing my knees to buckle. I'm hoping another procedure on my back can ease the pain again, so I can get back to being my normal self.
Carrie J.
Submitted 12/05/19
It hasn't worked so far ! My foot is still messed up but we r tryin! But I like my Doctor!
Stephanie M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Yoo was wonderful and addressed all of my pain and needs. Would recommend to anyone experiencing severe back pain!
Cindy A.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great doctor who listens and cares about how I am. The wait in the lobby is excessive though
Peter A.
Submitted 12/04/19
Knowledgeable
Vernon W.
Submitted 12/04/19
He works to give me the best care and is very informative. Will recommend him to everybody he is on his toes. Keeps up on the latest information
Teresa B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Each time I have met with the doctor he has shown his concern as well as keeps up with not only my physical pains but life as a whole. He IS the man.
Pam W.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr Gerhard was very informative. He explained my x-rays so I could understand it. He’s very personable.
Sister Joyce B.
Submitted 12/03/19
I have great trust in Dr. Yoo. He did a major back surgery for me in 2012. I hope to stay with him, but my new health insurance (Paramount Elite) your office does not take. This may cause I problem with my continuing with him.
Norman N.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very thorough and concerned with patient comfort.
William A.
Submitted 12/03/19
it was good
Joseph Z.
Submitted 12/03/19
Doctor Mathur is an excellent physician / specialist. He listens to my issues and provides specific procedures for my severe and acute issues with degenerative disease. I trust Doctor Mathur with my life. I would recommend him to all people suffering with spinal issues.
Scott C.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Mathur really listens. He provides options for treatment and puts a plan in place. He is extremely patient-centric and he and his staff stayed on a Friday evening until nearly 6pm to ensure I had all of my questions answered and a plan in place that meets my challenging schedule. For the first time in over 15 years, I have hope that my lower back pain will be treated accordingly and relief is available!
Jennifer N.
Submitted 11/10/19
I would always put my life in Dr Yoo hands
Janet S.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr. Yoo is an excellent surgeon. He has operated on my back several times all with excellent results. He is the only person i will allow to work on my back, or neck if a problem should arise. He also has a great bed side manor.
Brenda Kim W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Yoo is the BEST! I would have no one else but him.
Lisa W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Yoo is very compassionate and thorough with his patients. Office staff is wonderful and wait is a minimum.
Lori L.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great