Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

NeuroSpinecare, Inc.

Neurological and Spinal Surgeons & Board Certified Interventional Pain Management Physicians located in Sheffield Village, OH

95 total reviews

NeuroSpinecare, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NeuroSpinecare, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara C.
Submitted 03/17/20
I have suffered severe back pain for years. Dr. Mathur carefully gave me shots in my back that have alleviated the pain there and in my hips. I was very happy with the outcome and Dr. Mathur has a wonderful friendly personality. I am a most pleased client.
Karen Gee R.
Submitted 03/17/20
Everyone was professional and polite. Dr. Mathur is always willing to listen and to work with me to make a plan for my care.
KATHLEEN J.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Gerhard is very caring and thorough, giving much advice and has helped me considerably
Dave L.
Submitted 03/16/20
I've been to Dr. Gerhard only a few times, but have found that he, along with his staff are all very professional. Dr. Gerhard doe snot pull any punches and will tell you exactly what he finds with your diagnosis and treatment.
Dennis C.
Submitted 03/12/20
good
Gloria M.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr Mathur seems to be a nice guy, but he NEVER looks at the place that gives me the most pain..
Wanda B.
Submitted 03/07/20
Had a wonderful experience. The doctor is #1. Hr made sure I knew exactly what he was talking about. He is very kind.
David C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Always respectful and very easy to access the staff
Carole-Leigh B.
Submitted 03/02/20
Easily understood, manageable.
Dorothy E.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Mathur was kind considerate and gentle. He gave me hope that perhaps my problem can be fixed. Even t I still have pain he gave meds to help with it and just his caring nature made me feel more confident that I will get better.
Roberta B.
Submitted 03/02/20
Even though my appointment was a hour and a half behind I felt that he took his time with me and actually listened to what my problem was. He examined me hands on. He seemed concerned with my issues. I am a retired nurse of many years so I can very quickly sort out the type of Doctor who is treating me. Granted
Theresa N.
Submitted 03/01/20
Experience was very good. Answered all questions I had. Surgery went very well & happy with the results.
Rino S.
Submitted 02/27/20
I met Dr Yoo, he was very pleasant, that way he spoke to me was very appellant, overall if I decided to have my lower back surgery I"ll like very much for Dr Yoo to perform it, thanks.
RUTH H.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr Mather was efficient and knowledgeable and made sure that he was causing no pain during the procedure
Patricia H. T.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Mathur is always professional, caring and listens to my medical information that I provide and is willing to do whatever procedure is necessary to take care of my pain information.
Michaelene L.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Yoo was very nice and listened to all my concerns. He is pro active in my treatment. I'm very pleased!
Michael G.
Submitted 02/26/20
Great surgeon
Joyce K.
Submitted 02/26/20
Explanation is very understanding from him of whats going on with my foot
Noreen B.
Submitted 02/26/20
He is amazing, saved my life via brain surgery.
JEAN B.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Mathur is very professional, good listener and dedicate enough time to go over every single detail. He always has a good plan and walk you through it for your fast recovery.