Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NeuroSpinecare, Inc.

Neurological and Spinal Surgeons & Board Certified Interventional Pain Management Physicians located in Sheffield Village, OH

83 total reviews

NeuroSpinecare, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NeuroSpinecare, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rino S.
Submitted 02/27/20
I met Dr Yoo, he was very pleasant, that way he spoke to me was very appellant, overall if I decided to have my lower back surgery I"ll like very much for Dr Yoo to perform it, thanks.
RUTH H.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr Mather was efficient and knowledgeable and made sure that he was causing no pain during the procedure
Patricia H. T.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Mathur is always professional, caring and listens to my medical information that I provide and is willing to do whatever procedure is necessary to take care of my pain information.
Michaelene L.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Yoo was very nice and listened to all my concerns. He is pro active in my treatment. I'm very pleased!
Michael G.
Submitted 02/26/20
Great surgeon
Joyce K.
Submitted 02/26/20
Explanation is very understanding from him of whats going on with my foot
Noreen B.
Submitted 02/26/20
He is amazing, saved my life via brain surgery.
JEAN B.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Mathur is very professional, good listener and dedicate enough time to go over every single detail. He always has a good plan and walk you through it for your fast recovery.
Jessica K.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very nice and clean
James B.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Yoo is one of most Professional courteous caring Medical Doctor I have been seen by in my life.
Brittany L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Mathur is always very courteous, helpful and thorough every time I see him. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that needs pain management!
Frances L.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Mathur is polite, professional and thorough. I couldn’t be happier.
Rick K.
Submitted 12/08/19
Dr Yoo has always been compassionate when dealing with my difficult situation. Highly recommended Dr Yoo.
Debbie H.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very professional and caring.
Sam W.
Submitted 12/05/19
I have had very good results with the procedures done by Dr. Mathur in the past. Presently I am experiencing some pain in my legs, which is mostly due to arthritis. I have a collapsed disc in my back, which is pinching the sciatic nerve, causing a severe nerve reaction in my legs, sometimes causing my knees to buckle. I'm hoping another procedure on my back can ease the pain again, so I can get back to being my normal self.
Carrie J.
Submitted 12/05/19
It hasn't worked so far ! My foot is still messed up but we r tryin! But I like my Doctor!
Stephanie M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Yoo was wonderful and addressed all of my pain and needs. Would recommend to anyone experiencing severe back pain!
Cindy A.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great doctor who listens and cares about how I am. The wait in the lobby is excessive though
Peter A.
Submitted 12/04/19
Knowledgeable
Vernon W.
Submitted 12/04/19
He works to give me the best care and is very informative. Will recommend him to everybody he is on his toes. Keeps up on the latest information