Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

NeuroSpinecare, Inc.

Neurological and Spinal Surgeons & Board Certified Interventional Pain Management Physicians located in Sheffield Village, OH

27 total reviews

NeuroSpinecare, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NeuroSpinecare, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David C.
Submitted 09/11/19
As always Dr. Mathur was attentive and personable. He always is.
Kasia B.
Submitted 09/11/19
I have great experience with the staff and they genuine care about their patients and they explain things in a way I understand. Which I greatly appreciate. Plus they answer my questions thoroughly. They also take the time to get to know the individuals they help. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!
Mark C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Gerhard is wonderful ! He really cares for the patients health, and comfort !
Charles R.
Submitted 09/10/19
A first visit to discuss arthritis in mh back. Ihave had x-rays and an MRI and will hear Dr Yoo's assessment at my next visit.
William R.
Submitted 09/10/19
I was amazed at how easy Dr. Yoo was to talk to! He explained everything in a clear and concise manner. Needless to say - I came away impressed with his professionalism.
JOSE A.
Submitted 09/07/19
I have been seeing Dr. Mathur for several years. He is a kind, understanding, good listener, and caring. I would highly recommend him to any one needing a good physician.
Sharon K.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Gerhard was so thorough and explained everything so well.
Patricia F.
Submitted 08/21/19
He saved my life. What more can one say after that! Thanks.
Andrew G.
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent!!
Debra G.
Submitted 08/19/19
Awsome
Nancy E.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr Mathur is doing an amazing job treating my ongoing back pain and helping me to deal with it. Dr Yoo sent me to him and I have gotten a tremendous amount of relief.
Mary Ann H.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Mathur explained everything in detail about the two procedures I had done. Very courteous gentleman.
Lisa P.
Submitted 08/18/19
Very informative. Great bedside manner
Debra G.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very relaxed with being professinal.
Lori D.
Submitted 08/14/19
absolutely the BEST MD I have ever met! Explained everything during the process and truly cared about my level of discomfort throughout the session -
Christine H.
Submitted 08/14/19
I have seen Dr. Mathur recently for upper back pain. Dr. Mathur takes his time and listens which is rarity!
Georgienne C.
Submitted 08/14/19
I'm not sure what visit you're asking me about, but, Dr. Mathur is the best. He is very understanding and tries his best to help me feel well. The injections don't always eliminate my problems but it's always worth a try. Some of them help at least for a while. Thank you Dr. Mathur.
Audrey C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Gerhard is very kind and does a thorough exam. I’d recommend him to everyone I know.
Patricia D.
Submitted 08/13/19
Everyone is very polite and friendly. Dr.Gerhard is very informative, always answers any questions I might have.
Pam W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very good with his patients takes time with his patients