Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

NeuroSpinecare, Inc.

Neurological and Spinal Surgeons & Board Certified Interventional Pain Management Physicians located in Sheffield Village, OH

57 total reviews

NeuroSpinecare, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NeuroSpinecare, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott C.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Mathur really listens. He provides options for treatment and puts a plan in place. He is extremely patient-centric and he and his staff stayed on a Friday evening until nearly 6pm to ensure I had all of my questions answered and a plan in place that meets my challenging schedule. For the first time in over 15 years, I have hope that my lower back pain will be treated accordingly and relief is available!
Jennifer N.
Submitted 11/10/19
I would always put my life in Dr Yoo hands
Janet S.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr. Yoo is an excellent surgeon. He has operated on my back several times all with excellent results. He is the only person i will allow to work on my back, or neck if a problem should arise. He also has a great bed side manor.
Brenda Kim W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Yoo is the BEST! I would have no one else but him.
Lisa W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Yoo is very compassionate and thorough with his patients. Office staff is wonderful and wait is a minimum.
Lori L.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great
Mary A.
Submitted 10/27/19
i was very pleased with my office visit with Dr. Gerhard. He really seemed to know about what I had been experiencing with all the problems associated with my feet. I have been very pleased with the outcome. I would gladly recommend him to all of my friends. He made me feel so at ease. I am looking forward to my next appointment.
Henry M.
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr. Yoo explained everything to me so I could understand what he was going to do. I would highly recommend him for sure.
Danny S.
Submitted 10/27/19
Outstanding doc, friendly, caring, knowledgeable and very thorough, highly recommended.
Vivian M.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Mathur always takes the time and has the patience to listen to and try to answer my constant questions, no matter how off the subject they might be.
Jean A.
Submitted 10/26/19
Always professional and funny, makes my appointment that more enjoyable
Dennis B.
Submitted 10/26/19
Very good listener and informative does a great job.
Carr J.
Submitted 10/23/19
I was very impressed with all the staff very personable and thorough, looking forward to next visit!!!
Mary K.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr. Mathur took his time and actually listened to me. He suggested procedures that have alleviated much of my pain. He is helping me get off the pain pills which is of my choice and need for a healthy life. Thank you Dr. Mathur.
Nelaida N.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very carrying Doctor Make sure you understand Procedure Going to perform.
Robert G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Mathur is a wonderful physician. He listened carefully to my description of my lower back problem, and he developed a treatment plan that is reducing the debilitating pain I've lived with for more than a year.
Thad G.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Mathur's genuine care and concern exceeds all expectations.
Kevin A.
Submitted 10/15/19
I always receive the most professional care from Dr. Yoo. He has my trust.
Tim B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr.Yoo is the best, he is spot on and very polite bedside manner.
Daniel M.
Submitted 10/13/19
Okay